Business Team
Ashish Chhabra
Chief Operating Officer, North – Retail Banking
Ashish Misra
Chief Operating Officer – Retail Banking
Deepabh Jain
Chief Operating Officer – Mortgages
Jatinder Mohan Singh Shah
Chief Operating Officer – Business Banking
Kishore Mangalvedhe
Chief Operating Officer, South – Rural Banking
Mahender Chawla
Chief Operating Officer – Loan against Gold, Sustainability & Quality
Ravish Chandra
Chief Operating Officer, West & Central – Rural Banking
Sandeep Rajpurohit
Business Head - Loan Against Gold
Soham Shukla
Chief Operating Officer – Rural Banking
Virender Sharma
Chief Operating Officer, North & Alternate Channels – Rural Banking
Corporate Team
Keyur Doshi
Chief Financial Officer
Nilesh Sangoi
Chief Information Officer
Pankaj Gulati
Chief Marketing Officer & Chief Operating Officer - Corporate Services
Rakesh Das
Chief Credit Officer
Shreejith Menon
Chief Operating Officer – Operations, Customer Service & Facilities
Srinath S
Chief Technology Officer
Control Team
Devika Praveen
Chief Compliance Officer
Manmohan Singh
Chief Risk Officer
Shefaly Kothari
Head – Secretarial and Corporate Legal
Sovon Lal Mukherjee
Chief Information Security Officer
Subash V
Head Internal Audit & Chief of Internal Vigilance